..
Club Pattinaggio Lugano

Club Pattinaggio Lugano

Segreteria

c/o Pista Resega

Via Chiosso

6952 Canobbio

Tel.+Fax: 091 / 942 11 66

cplugano@hotmail.com

 

Presidente

Gubitosa Franco

franco.gubitosa@agom.ch

franco69@sunrise.ch

 

 

Membri

 

Alberti Fausta

jofalberti@hotmail.com

 

Bettosini Simona

bettosini@sorengo.ch

 

Binaghi Fiorenzo

binaghi@gmail.com

 

Castello Francesco

fracastello@sunrise.ch

 

Hort Graziella

graziellahort@gmail.com

 

Sassi Paolo

paolosax073@gmail.com

 

Susin Alain

alainsusin@bluewin.ch

 

Valentini Elena

valentini.e@libero.it

..
..